One Piece Box Set 1 : East Blue And Baroque Works

Original price was: ₹4,000.00.Current price is: ₹2,549.00.

    • Name of the Textbook: One Piece Box Set 1 : East Blue And Baroque Works
    • Author: Eiichiro Oda
    • Publisher: Viz Media, Subs. Of Shogakukan Inc
    • ISBN: 1421560747
    • Language: English
    • Book: New

  • Services:

  • Cash on Delivery: available
  • Replace: 3 Days Replacement
  • No-Contact Delivery


The One Piece manga is initially published as a serial in the anthology magazine Weekly Shonen Jump. As the magazine’s name suggests, a new issue of Jump (and thus a new chapter of One Piece) is released on a weekly basis. Accounting for the magazine’s holiday breaks and Eiichiro Oda’s personal hiatuses, approximately 45-48 chapters are published per year. Roughly three to four months after appearing in Jump, chapters are reprinted into tank?bon (???, tank?bon?) volumes. These collect an average of ten chapters each, with higher-quality paper but smaller (B6 as opposed to Jump’s B5) pages and all color art rendered in grayscale. To compensate, they also include new cover artwork, a question-and-answer column by the author, fan-art galleries, and various other bonus features. At irregular intervals, chapters are also reprinted into larger Complete Collections (???, S?sh?hen?), which retain most of the Jump publications’ paper quality and formatting. These attempt to compile complete story arcs whenever possible, and as a result may collect anywhere from twenty to forty chapters.

Additional information

Weight 4 kg


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “One Piece Box Set 1 : East Blue And Baroque Works”